COVID-19 update:

The Development Office is closed from 23 March until Monday 20 April, therefore please do not call the Office during this time. The Development Team is working remotely and will respond as promptly as possible by email. Please find their contact details below.

The Development Office, Jesus College,
Turl Street, Oxford OX1 3DW

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 616810 
Office Hours: 9am - 5pm Monday to Friday 
Holiday Closure: Please note that the office closes for Christmas, Easter and for all Bank Holidays

General enquiries emailalumni@jesus.ox.ac.uk 
Event booking email:events@jesus.ox.ac.uk
Graduation email:degree_day@jesus.ox.ac.uk

 

Meet the Team

 

Brittany Wellner James 
Director of Development and Fellow

Brittany manages the Development Office, oversees the College’s development and alumni engagement strategies, and works with major donors in the U.K., U.S., Canada, and Asia.

T: +44 (0) 1865 287284
E:  brittany.wellnerjames@jesus.ox.ac.uk

 

 

 

Georgina Plunkett

 

Deputy Director of Development

 

Georgie manages donors in the U.K., U.S., Canada and Europe. Contact Georgie if you would like to make a gift to Jesus College.

T: +44 (0) 1865 616812

E: georgina.plunkett@jesus.ox.ac.uk  

 

Edmund (Ted) Levin 
Annual Fund and Giving Programmes Manager

Contact Ted if you would like to make a regular gift or leave a legacy to Jesus College, or if you would like to know more about the impact of your donations.

T: +44 (0) 1865 279740
E: edmund.levin@jesus.ox.ac.uk

 

 

Eve Bodniece
Development Operations and Data Manager

Eve works with the Director on the alumni engagement strategy. Contact Eve if you would like to discuss how your data is held and used by Jesus. Eve also manages the Swiss Alumni and Jesus Entrepreneurs networks.

T: +44 (0) 1865 216811
E: eve.bodniece@jesus.ox.ac.uk


Elizabeth Hays
Development Assistant

Contact Elizabeth for general Development Office queries or to arrange a meeting with the Development Director.

T: +44 (0) 1865 279767
E: elizabeth.hays@jesus.ox.ac.uk 

 

Peter Sutton
Alumni Engagement Manager

Peter manages the Alumni Engagement programme. Contact Peter if you would like to book for an event.

T: +44 (0) 1865 616810
E: peter.sutton@jesus.ox.ac.uk  

 

 

Rhiannon Lovell
Events and Graduations Officer

Rhiannon works with Peter to plan the events programme. Contact Rhiannon if you would like to book for an event or a degree ceremony.

T: +44 (0) 1865 279683
E: rhiannon.lovell@jesus.ox.ac.uk  

 

 

Sophia Carlarne

Social Media and Events Officer

Sophia manages social media engagement, assists with alumni communications and press, and is part of the events team.

T: +44 (0) 1865 79743
E: sophia.carlarne@jesus.ox.ac.uk