The Development Office can be contacted on the details below:

 Address:

The Development Office
Jesus College
Turl Street
Oxford
OX1 3DW

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 616810 

Office Hours: 9am - 5pm Monday to Friday 

Holiday Closure: Please note that the office closes for Christmas, Easter and for all Bank Holidays

General enquiries emailalumni@jesus.ox.ac.uk 

Event booking email: events@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Graduation email: degree_day@jesus.ox.ac.uk

 

Meet the Team

Brittany Wellner James  - Director of Development

Telephone: +44 (0) 1865 287284
Email:  brittany.wellnerjames@jesus.ox.ac.uk

  

Ursula Saunders  Deputy Director of Development

Telephone: +44 (0) 1865 616812
Email: ursula.saunders@jesus.ox.ac.uk 

 

 Edmund (Ted) Levin  - Annual Fund and Giving Programmes Manager

Telephone: +44 (0) 1865 279740
Email: 
edmund.levin@jesus.ox.ac.uk

  

Eve Bodniece  - Development Operations and Data Manager

Telephone: +44 (0) 1865 216811
Email: 
eve.bodniece@jesus.ox.ac.uk


Elizabeth Hays -  Development Assistant

Telephone: +44 (0) 1865 279767

Email: elizabeth.hays@jesus.ox.ac.uk 

  

Nicki Choules-Rowe - Alumni Engagement Manager

Telephone: +44 (0) 1865 279743

Email: nicola.choules-rowe@jesus.ox.ac.uk  


Peter Sutton - Alumni Engagement Officer

Telephone: +44 (0) 1865 616810

Email: peter.sutton@jesus.ox.ac.uk  

 

Carol Harknett - Events Assistant 

Telephone: +44 (0) 1865 279683

Email: carol.harknett@jesus.ox.ac.uk