The Development Office can be contacted on the details below:

 Address:

The Development Office
Jesus College
Turl Street
Oxford
OX1 3DW

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 616810 

Office Hours: 9am - 5pm Monday to Friday 

Holiday Closure: Please note that the office closes for Christmas, Easter and for all Bank Holidays

General enquiries emailalumni@jesus.ox.ac.uk 

Event booking email: events@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Graduation email: degree_day@jesus.ox.ac.uk

 

Meet the Team

Dr Brittany Wellner James  - Director of Development

Telephone: +44 (0) 1865 287284
Email:  brittany.wellnerjames@jesus.ox.ac.uk

 

Nicola Choules-Rowe - Executive Assistant to Dr Wellner James

Telephone: +44 (0) 1865 279743
Email: nicola.choules-rowe@jesus.ox.ac.uk

  

Ursula Saunders Senior Development Executive

Telephone: +44 (0) 1865 616812
Email: ursula.saunders@jesus.ox.ac.uk 

 

Edmund Levin  - Annual Fund and Giving Programmes Manager

Telephone: +44 (0) 1865 79740
Email: 
edmund.levin@jesus.ox.ac.uk

 

Joel Howells - Research Officer

Telephone: +44 (0) 1865 287281
Email: joel.howells@jesus.ox.ac.uk

 

Hannah Gibbons - Alumni Relations and Events Assistant

Telephone: +44 (0) 1865 616810 
Email: hannah.gibbons@jesus.ox.ac.uk