Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Development Office, Balliol College, Oxford, OX1 3BJ, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 277636
development.office@balliol.ox.ac.uk

Richard Norman

Richard Norman
Fellow & Development Director
richard.norman@balliol.ox.ac.uk
01865 277636

Richard manages the Development Office, oversees the College’s development and alumni relations strategies, and works with major donors.

 

Hannah VowlesHannah Vowles
Head of Development
hannah.vowles@balliol.ox.ac.uk
01865 277674

Contact Hannah if you would like to make a gift to Balliol.

 

Andrew MurtonAndrew Murton
Head of Development Operations
andrew.murton@balliol.ox.ac.uk
01865 277798

Contact Andrew if you have any queries about the College's development and alumni relations programme or would like to discuss how your data are held and used by Balliol.

 

Amy LambAmy Lamb
Senior Development Executive
amy.lamb@balliol.ox.ac.uk
01865 277805

Contact Amy if you are interested in joining the 1263 Circle or if you would like to know more about the impact of your donations.

 

Milla JacksonMilla Jackson
Senior Development Executive
camilla.jackson@balliol.ox.ac.uk
01865 277691

Contact Milla if you would like to make a gift to Balliol in your will.

 

Angharad JonesAngharad Jones
Alumni Officer
angharad.jones@balliol.ox.ac.uk
01865 277690

Contact Angharad if you wish to book places for an event or a graduation ceremony.

 

Conor JordanConor Jordan
Development Officer
conor.jordan@balliol.ox.ac.uk
01865 277675

Contact Conor if you would like to make a regular gift to Balliol.

 

Lesley Quirk

lesley.quirk@balliol.ox.ac.uk
01865 277636

Contact Lesley to arrange a meeting with the Development Director.

 

Ellie Richardson
Project Support Officer
elinor.richardson@balliol.ox.ac.uk

Contact Ellie if you would like to update your contact details.

 

Richard Beacham
Gift Registry and Finance Officer
richard.beacham@balliol.ox.ac.uk
01865 277794

Please contact Richard if you have any questions about your gift administration.

 

Other College contacts

Anne Askwith
Publications and Web Officer
anne.askwith@balliol.ox.ac.uk
01865 277768
The Publications and Web Officer is responsible for the College website, Floreat Domus, Annual Record and the Balliol Twitter account @BalliolOxford.

Bryony Marshall-Falland
Conference and Events Manager
conference.manager@balliol.ox.ac.uk
01865 277676
All conference activities and catered events are organised through the Conference and Events Manager.

Bruce Kinsey
Chaplain/Wellbeing and Welfare Officer
chaplain@balliol.ox.ac.uk
01865 277716
The Chaplain/Wellbeing and Welfare Officer is happy is happy to talk to any Old Members about preparation for baptism and/or confirmation, and weddings to be arranged in Balliol Chapel: please contact chaplains.secretary@balliol.ox.ac.uk. For information on Chapel services, see the Chapel web pages.

Pravahi Osman
The David Freeman Outreach Officer
outreach@balliol.ox.ac.uk
01865 277752
The David Freeman Outreach Officer directs activities to promote student recruitment, access and widening participation, working with schools and prospective applicants. She also oversees a student support programme which encompasses academic pre-course bridging, on-course graduate mentoring, and careers talks and events.