Events for Old Members

Find out about upcoming events for old members of New College. Please click the event name for more information and to purchase tickets.

We recommend you log in or register before booking tickets, as you can save time by using your details from our records to complete booking forms quickly and easily.

Emily Young Exhibition in the New College Cloisters
Thursday, 29 March - Thursday, 27 September 2018

New College Classics Society's Greek Drama Festival
Saturday, 2 June 2018

The New College Society LGBTQ+ Oxford Garden Party
Sunday, 10 June 2018

The New College Society Garden Party and BBQ Lunch
Saturday,23 June 2018 

The New College Society Summer Drinks Party for Young Old Members
Thursday, 28 June 2018 

Opera in the Warden's Garden
Saturday, 7 July 2018 SOLD OUT 
Friday, 13 July 2018

New College Society Careers Forum
Saturday, 3 November 2018

Wykeham Society and 1379 Society Lunch and Concert
Saturday, 10 November 2018

Oxford University Alumni Events

Events for Old Members organised by the Oxford University Alumni Office

Read more