Events for Old Members

Find out about upcoming events for old members of New College. Please click the event name for more information and to purchase tickets.

We recommend you log in or register before booking tickets, as you can save time by using your details from our records to complete booking forms quickly and easily.

The Varsity Match
Thursday, 7 December 2017

Old Members' Carol Service - Sold Out
Saturday, 9 December 2017

New College Choir Concert at St John's Smith Square, London
Sunday, 10 December 2017
Tickets available directly through the SJSS website here.

SAVE THE DATE FOR THE DIARY

New College Society City and Professional Network Drinks Reception
Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Meeting Minds 2018 Alumni Weekend in the USA

6 and 7 April 2018

Intercollegiate Golf Tournament
Friday, 13 April 2018

New College Law Society Dinner
Saturday, 28 April 2018

Open Day for the Parents, Family, and Friends of First Year Students
Saturday, 19 May 2018

New College Society Garden Party and BBQ Lunch
Saturday, 23 June 2018

Opera in the Warden's Garden - opera TBA
Saturday, 7 July 2018
Friday, 13 July 2018

New College Society Careers Forum
Saturday, 3 November 2018

Wykeham Society and 1379 Society Lunch and Warden's Club Concert
Saturday, 10 November 2018

Oxford University Alumni Events

Events for Old Members organised by the Oxford University Alumni Office

Read more