Jesus College, Oxford

Turl Street, Oxford OX1 3DW
Telephone (01865) 279700
Email enquiries@jesus.ox.ac.uk

The Development Office

 

The Development Office can be contacted on the details below:

 Address:

The Development Office
Jesus College
Turl Street
Oxford
OX1 3DW

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 279743

Email: alumni@jesus.ox.ac.uk 

Events email: events@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Graduation email: degree_day@jesus.ox.ac.uk

 

Meet the Team

Philippa Roberts

Director of Development
Philippa is responsible for all the College’s fundraising and alumni relations activity.
 

 

Helen Vincent

Executive Assistant to Philippa Roberts
Helen supports Philippa in the overall running of the office. 

Telephone: +44 (0) 1865 279743 

Email:helen.vincent@jesus.ox.ac.uk

 

Rachel Page

Senior Development Executive

Rachel works alongside Philippa on the 450th Anniversary campaign and in securing major gifts for the College.

Telephone: +44 (0) 1865 616811 

Email: rachel.page@jesus.ox.ac.uk

 

Rebecca Martin

Alumni Relations Manager
Rebecca coordinates the College's alumni relations activity, with particular responsibility for event management and supporting alumni volunteers.

Telephone: +44 (0) 1865 279695

Email: rebecca.martin@jesus.ox.ac.uk

 

Casper Bangert

Annual Fund Manager
Casper coordinates fundraising activity for the annual Development Fund, with particular responsibility for gift processing and the telethon

Telephone: +44 (0) 1865 287281

 Email: casper.bangert@jesus.ox.ac.uk 

Nina Kruglikova

Communications and Development Officer
Nina is responsible for compiling the College’s alumni publications, overseeing our social media channels and also supports Casper with gift processing.

Telephone: +44 (0) 1865 616811

Email: nina.kruglikova@jesus.ox.ac.uk

 

Sarah Willcox

Administration Assistant
Sarah is responsible for answering Old Member enquiries, events administration, and data enhancement.

Please bear in mind that Sarah works part time.

Telephone: +44 (0) 1865 616810 

Email: sarah.willcox@jesus.ox.ac.uk

 

Sue Whitaker

Graduation Assistant
Sarah is responsible for answering enquiries about graduations and general degree day administration.

Please bear in mind that Sarah works part time.

Email: degree_day@jesus.ox.ac.uk

 

Post currently vacant

Research Officer

Post currently vacant

Database Officer